Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Eagles: Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975


Add to Cart

Eagles: Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975

Eagles Item: 00-GF0564

Title Composer
Already Gone Jack Tempchin (composer); Robb Strandlund (composer)
Desperado Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer)
Lyin' Eyes Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer)
One of These Nights Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer)
Peaceful Easy Feeling Jack Tempchin (composer)
Take It to the Limit Glenn Frey (composer); Randy Meisner (composer); Don Henley (composer)
Tequila Sunrise Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer)
The Best of My Love Glenn Frey (composer); J. D. Souther (composer); Don Henley (composer)
Witchy Woman Don Henley (composer); Bernie Leadon (composer)

Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 00-GF0564
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0507-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0507-6
UPC: 723188205646