Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beatles Hits for Ukulele


Add to Cart

Beatles Hits for Ukulele

Artist: The Beatles

Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird • Come Together • Day Tripper • Eleanor Rigby • Hello, Goodbye • I Saw Her Standing There • Lady Madonna • The Long and Winding Road • She Loves You • Something • When I'm Sixty-Four • and more. Includes some tab.

Inventory # HL00119275
ISBN: 9781480342330
UPC: 884088907181
Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover - TAB
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages